Tribal Chairman no pictured


General Council Meeting dates have been changed to accommodate the change in per cap distribution all meetings will be the last Saturday of the month.


Tribal Member-Council Agenda Submission Form

Barry Brenard, Chairman

Edwin Smith, Vice Chairman

Edward “Gusto” Bowie, Secretary

Wendell Freeman, Treasurer

Delmer Keisner, Member-at-Large

John McGinnis, Member-at-Large

Niekoma Cantrell, Member-at-Large

Bear River Core Values

Bear River Goals